Thursday, 14 April 2011

BNP vacancies

Chairman – Nick Griffin
Deputy Chairman – vacant
Director of Administration – vacant
National Treasurer – Clive Jefferson
National Organiser - Adam Walker
National Media spokesman - Simon Darby
Legal Director – vacant
Editor of Identity – John Bean
Editor of Voice of Freedom – Martin Wingfield
Head of Publicity – vacant
Head of the party's 18-30 group 'Resistance' – Kieren Trent

I suppose I could just slip into one of these vacant positions, if desired and required ....


1 comment:

touch and go go said...

so what are the minimum requirement for these job roles and salary if applicable?