Monday, 18 March 2013

What to do if you are Eurosceptic and have a Eurosceptic MP

Eurosceptic Tory MPs listed at

  1. Stuart Andrew (Pudsey)
  2. Steve Baker (Wycombe)
  3. John Baron (Basildon and Billericay)
  4. Andrew Bingham (High Peak)
  5. Brian Binley (Northampton South)
  6. Bob Blackman (Harrow East)
  7. Peter Bone (Wellingborough)*
  8. Graham Brady (Altrincham and Sale West)
  9. Andrew Bridgen (Leicestershire NW)
  10. Steve Brine (Winchester)
  11. Fiona Bruce (Congleton)
  12. Dan Byles (Warwickshire North)
  13. Douglas Carswell (Clacton)
  14. Bill Cash (Stone)
  15. Chris Chope (Christchurch)
  16. James Clappison (Hertsmere)
  17. Tracey Crouch (Chatham and Aylesford)
  18. David T C Davies (Monmouth)
  19. Philip Davies (Shipley)
  20. David Davis (Haltemprice & Howden)
  21. Nick de Bois (Enfield North)
  22. Caroline Dinenage (Gosport)
  23. Nadine Dorries (Bedfordshire Mid)
  24. Richard Drax (Dorset South)
  25. Mark Field (Cities of London and Westminster)
  26. Lorraine Fullbrook (South Ribble)
  27. Zac Goldsmith (Richmond Park)
  28. James Gray (Wiltshire North)
  29. Chris Heaton-Harris (Daventry)
  30. Gordon Henderson (Sittingbourne & Sheppey)
  31. George Hollingbery (Meon Valley)
  32. Philip Hollobone (Kettering)*
  33. Adam Holloway (Gravesham)
  34. Stewart Jackson (Peterborough)
  35. Bernard Jenkin (Harwich and Essex N)
  36. Marcus Jones (Nuneaton)
  37. Chris Kelly (Dudley South)
  38. Andrea Leadsom (Northamptonshire S)
  39. Jeremy Lefroy (Stafford)
  40. Edward Leigh (Gainsborough)
  41. Julian Lewis (New Forest East)
  42. Karen Lumley (Redditch)
  43. Jason McCartney (Colne Valley)
  44. Karl McCartney (Lincoln)
  45. Stephen McPartland (Stevenage)
  46. Anne Main (St Albans)
  47. Patrick Mercer (Newark)
  48. Nigel Mills (Amber Valley)
  49. Anne-Marie Morris (Newton Abbot)
  50. James Morris (Halesowen and Rowley Regis)
  51. Stephen Mosley (Chester)
  52. Sheryll Murray (Cornwall SE)
  53. Caroline Nokes (Romsey and Southampton N)
  54. David Nuttall (Bury N)
  55. Matthew Offord (Hendon)
  56. Neil Parish (Tiverton and Honiton)
  57. Priti Patel (Witham)
  58. Andrew Percy (Brigg and Goole)
  59. Mark Pritchard (The Wrekin)
  60. Mark Reckless (Rochester and Strood)
  61. John Redwood (Wokingham)
  62. Jacob Rees-Mogg (Somerset NE)
  63. Simon Reevell (Dewsbury)
  64. Laurence Robertson (Tewkesbury)
  65. Andrew Rosindell (Romford)
  66. Richard Shepherd (Aldridge-Brownhills)
  67. Henry Smith (Crawley)
  68. John Stevenson (Carlisle)
  69. Bob Stewart (Beckenham)
  70. Gary Streeter (Devon SW)
  71. Julian Sturdy (York Outer)
  72. Sir Peter Tapsell (Louth and Horncastle)
  73. Justin Tomlinson (Swindon N)
  74. Andrew Turner (Isle of Wight)
  75. Martin Vickers (Cleethorpes)
  76. Charles Walker (Broxbourne)
  77. Robin Walker (Worcester)
  78. Heather Wheeler (Derbyshire S)
  79. Craig Whittaker (Calder Valley)
  80. John Whittingdale (Maldon)
  81. Dr Sarah Wollaston (Totnes)

I must say that the Tory that has most impressed me in recent years is John Baron.   

Suggested wording of your letter to your Eurosceptic Tory MP:

Dear Eurosceptic Tory MP,

It is time that Conservatives realised that the man who now leads the Conservative Party is not a Conservative at all.   Downing Street Advisers apparently consist of a gay and feminist cabal.  The French who are also pushing through gay marriage at least have the excuse of being officially of the Left.  What is a Conservative Prime Minister proposing this sort of pernicious nonsense though?  Rumour has it that David Cameron is a pussywhipped mangina.  

Not only is Cameron a pussywhipped mangina, he is in coalition with a bunch of Mansion-Taxing Manginas. Liberal men are mostly like that these days apparently.

I and others like me have had it with Rule by Manginas.  

The hard times ahead means we need to be governed by Real Men.  

The EU is made up of yet more manginas and we have had enough of manginas both homegrown and Continental.

I and others like me want to leave this mangled mess of manginas as soon as possible.   The quickest way we can do this is to get rid of Prime Mangina Cameron and the Deputy Mangina Clegg.   

The Tories will then have a coalition with a non-mangina leader of the Labour Party, which means both Miliband Brothers are automatically excluded.  It has been suggested by Claire Khaw that Frank Field MP commands the respect of all parties and it is probably feasible to  nudge the Labour Party into supporting him when they have a leadership election.   

So, either I trigger a leadership election by writing a letter to the 1922 Committee Chairman pronto or I and others like me will vote UKIP even if they are also another bunch of manginas. 

Should that happen, this country will be plunged into chaos and disorder.   When that happens, who do you think the voters will come for, bearing in mind what happened to Chris Huhne?

We don't want things to come to that, do we?  When we start erecting gallows in Parliament Square it will be too late for you lot.  

So you know what you have to do then.  

Or else.  

Yours sincerely

Your Eurosceptic Constituent

No comments: