Thursday, 6 February 2014

LibDems the party of gay marriage and gay sex

The 44 Liberal Democrats who voted for the Bill were:

Male LibDem MPs for gay marriage

  1. Danny Alexander (Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch & Strathspey)
  2. Tom Brake (Carshalton & Wallington)
  3. Jeremy Browne (Taunton Deane)
  4. Malcolm Bruce (Gordon)
  5. Paul Burstow (Sutton & Cheam)
  6. Vincent Cable (Twickenham)
  7. Sir Menzies Campbell (Fife North East)
  8. Alistair Carmichael (Orkney & Shetland)
  9. Nick Clegg (Sheffield Hallam)
  10. Michael Crockart (Edinburgh West)
  11. Edward Davey (Kingston & Surbiton)
  12. Tim Farron (Westmorland & Lonsdale)
  13. Don Foster (Bath)
  14. Andrew George (St Ives)
  15. Stephen Gilbert (St Austell & Newquay)
  16. Duncan Hames (Chippenham)
  17. Mike Hancock (Portsmouth South)
  18. Sir Nick Harvey (Devon North)
  19. David Heath (Somerton & Frome)
  20. John Hemming (Birmingham Yardley)
  21. Simon Hughes (Bermondsey & Old Southwark)
  22. Julian Huppert (Cambridge)
  23. Norman Lamb (Norfolk North)
  24. David Laws (Yeovil)
  25. John Leech (Manchester Withington)
  26. Stephen Lloyd (Eastbourne)
  27. Michael Moore (Berwickshire, Roxburgh & Selkirk)
  28. Alan Reid (Argyll & Bute)
  29. Dan Rogerson (Cornwall North)
  30. Bob Russell (Colchester)
  31. Adrian Sanders (Torbay)
  32. Sir Robert Smith (Aberdeenshire West & Kincardine)
  33. Andrew Stunell (Hazel Grove)
  34. Ian Swales (Redcar)
  35. Steve Webb (Thornbury & Yate)
  36. Mark Williams (Ceredigion)
  37. Roger Williams (Brecon & Radnorshire)
  38. Stephen Williams (Bristol West)
  39. Simon Wright (Norwich South)

Female LibDem MPs for gay marriage

  1. Annette Brooke (Dorset Mid & Poole North)
  2. Lorely Burt (Solihull)
  3. Lynne Featherstone (Hornsey & Wood Green)
  4. Tessa Munt (Wells)
  5. Jo Swinson (Dunbartonshire East)

The four who opposed it were:

Male LibDem MPs against gay marriage

  1. Sir Alan Beith (Berwick-upon-Tweed)
  2. Gordon Birtwistle (Burnley)
  3. John Pugh (Southport)

Female LibDem MP against gay marriage

  1. Sarah Teather (Brent Central)

Lib Dems who did not vote were: 

Male LibDem MPs who did not vote

Norman Baker (Lewes)
Martin Horwood (Cheltenham)
Charles Kennedy (Ross, Skye & Lochaber)
Greg Mulholland (Leeds North West)
John Thurso (Caithness, Sutherland & Easter Ross)
David Ward (Bradford East)

Female LibDem MP who did not vote

Jenny Willott (Cardiff Central)

39 Male LibDem MPs in Favour of Gay Marriage v 3 Male LibDen MPs Against Gay Marriage  = 13:1
As a group more male LibDem MPs were for gay marriage.  No surprises there.  

Let us say the male Lib Dem MPs who favour gay marriage are immoral.

What is the percentage of immoral Lib Dem male MPs?  92.31%

5 Female LibDem MPs in Favour of Gay Marriage v 1 Female LibDem MP Against Marriage = 5:1
As a group more female LibDem MPs were in favour of gay marriage.  No surprises here either.

The LibDems are the party of gay and other kinds of kinky sex and cannot be trusted with anything, not even to look after former benefactors of their own party properly.

Let us say the female Lib Dem MPs who favour gay marriage are immoral.

What is the percentage of immoral Lib Dem female MPs?  80%.

No comments: